This is the "Contact us" page of the "Study Skills" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This Library guide will help staff and students at Riverina Institute find information and resources on study skills topics
Last Updated: Feb 4, 2017 URL: http://riverinainstitute.libguides.com/study_skills Print LibGuide RSS UpdatesEmail alerts

Contact us Print page
  Search: 
 
 

We're here to help!

Library+at+night

Image: 'Questions Answered...'
http://www.flickr.com/photos/45082883@N00/223839049
  


Albury Library

Albury Library provides services to Albury and Corowa Campuses and the National Environment Centre

Phone 02 6058 2830
Fax 02 6021 5816  
Email albury.library@tafensw.edu.au

Deniliquin Library

Deniliquin Library provides services to Deniliquin, Finley and Hay Campuses

Phone 03 5882 2035
Fax 03 5881 1975  
Email deniliquin.library@tafensw.edu.au

Leeton Library

Leeton Library provides services to Leeton and Narrandera Campuses

Phone 02 6953 9633
Fax 02 6953 4552
Email leeton.library@tafensw.edu.au

Tumut Library

Tumut Library provides services to Tumut Campus and the Forest Industry Training Centre

Phone 02 6981 4826
Fax 02 6947 3177
Email tumut.library@tafensw.edu.au

Young Library (Joint-use with Young High School)

Young Library provides services to Young, Cootamundra and Temora Campuses

Phone 02 6382 8533
Fax 02 6382 3571
Email young.library@tafensw.edu.au

  


Cootamundra Library

Cootamundra Library provides services to Cootamundra Campus supported by Young Campus Library

Phone 02 6940 1033
Fax 02 6942 3265
Email cootamundra.library@tafensw.edu.au

Griffith Library

Griffith Library provides services to Griffith, Coomealla, Lake Cargelligo and West Wyalong Campuses

Phone 02 6962 0423 or 02 6962 0417
Fax 02 6962 0408
Email griffith.library@tafensw.edu.au

Temora Library (Joint-use with Public Library)

Temora Public Library provides services to Temora Campus supported by Young Campus

Phone 02 6977 1781
Fax 02 6977 1911
Email library@temora.nsw.gov.au

Wagga Library

Wagga Library provides services to Wagga Wagga Campus, the Primary Industries Centre and @RI Junee

Phone 02 6938 1403
Email wagga.library@tafensw.edu.au

  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip